Have a Great Summer!

Caston School Corporation
"Home of the Comets!"
facebook   twitter
Staff Directory
Name Position Phone Fax Email
Vicki Albright 574.857.3505 ext: AlbrightV@caston.k12.in.us
Vicki Ayers Guidance Secretary 574.857.3505 ext:340 574.857.3016 AyersV@caston.k12.in.us
Gary Baumgardner Board Member 574.722.1506 ext: baumgardner4caston@hotmail.com
Jennifer Baxter 574.857.3025 ext:385 BaxterJ@caston.k12.in.us
Nancy Black 574.857.3025 ext:381 BlackN@caston.k12.in.us
Maribeth Brash 574.857.3025 ext:324 BrashM@caston.k12.in.us
Mike Buczkowski 574.857.3505 ext:365 BuczkowskiM@caston.k12.in.us
Cari Butcher 574.857.3505 ext:322 ButcherC@caston.k12.in.us
Teresa Button 574.857.3025 ext:399 ButtonT@caston.k12.in.us
James Byrn 574.857.3505 ext:325 ByrnJ@caston.k12.in.us
Michelle Byrn 574.857.3505 ext:361 ByrnM@caston.k12.in.us
Karen Byrum Instructional Assistant 574.857.3505 ext: ByrumK@caston.k12.in.us
Denise Chandler Finance Associate 574.857.2035 ext:338 574.857.6795 ChandlerD@caston.k12.in.us
Angie Chapman Administration Secretary 574.857.2035 ext:337 574.857.6035 ChapmanA@caston.k12.in.us
Michael Clayton Elementary Reading Coach 574.857.3025 ext: ClaytonM@caston.k12.in.us
Chelsey Correll 574.857.3505 ext:356 CorrellC@caston.k12.in.us
Bruce Cress Board Vice President 574.355.6230 ext: lc1963@rtcol.com
Greg Dalton 574.857.3505 ext:323 DaltonG@caston.k12.in.us
Carl Davis 574.857.3505 ext:368 DavisC@caston.k12.in.us
Cindy DePyper 574.857.3025 ext:328 DePyperC@caston.k12.in.us
Colleen Diveley 574.857.3025 ext:378 DiveleyC@caston.k12.in.us
Colleen Diveley 574.857.2035 ext:
Anita Doan Elementary Guidance 574.857.3025 ext:341 574.857.3016 DoanA@caston.k12.in.us
Cindy Douglass Superintendent 574.857.2035 ext:336 574.857.6035 DouglasC@caston.k12.in.us
Angie Douglass Bookstore 574.857.3505 ext:349 Douglass@caston.k12.in.us
Rachel Foster Instructional Assistant 574.857.3505 ext: FosterR@caston.k12.in.us
Steve Freeman 574.857.3505 ext:363 FreemanS@caston.k12.in.us
Carol Garber 574.857.3505 ext:376 GarberC@caston.k12.in.us
TJ Garner Building and Grounds Supervisor 574.857.2035 ext:311 GarnerTJ@caston.k12.in.us
Valerie Gray 574.857.2035 ext:
Amber Helt 574.857.3025 ext:317 HeltA@caston.k12.in.us
Joyce Henderson 574.857.3025 ext:381 HendersonJ@caston.k12.in.us
Jason Herd Board President 269.945.7749 ext: jherd76@hotmail.com
Tammy Hicks Instructional Assistant 574.857.3505 ext: HicksT@caston.k12.in.us
Dustin Houston 574.857.3505 ext:353 HoustonD@caston.k12.in.us
JR Howell 574.857.3505 ext:370 Howelljr@caston.k12.in.us
Michelle Hubenthal 574.857.3025 ext:381 HubenthalM@caston.k12.in.us
Vincent Huffman 574.857.3505 ext:355 HuffmanV@caston.k12.in.us
Trisha Karcher 574.857.3505 ext:354 KarcherT@caston.k12.in.us
Don King 574.857.2035 ext: KingD@caston.k12.in.us
Erin Kline 574.857.3505 ext:387 KlineE@caston.k12.in.us
Eric Linn 574.857.3025 ext: LinnE@caston.k12.in.us
Alysha Marrs 574.857.3505 ext:327 MarrsA@caston.k12.in.us
Bryce McDonald 574.857.3025 ext:390 McDonaldB@caston.k12.in.us
Chelsea McDonald 574.857.3505 ext:360 mcdonaldc@caston.k12.in.us
Kelly Miller 574.857.3505 ext:357 MillerK@caston.k12.in.us
Katie Miller Elem Principal 574.857.2035 ext:334 574.857.6795 Miller@caston.k12.in.us
Blake Mollenkopf 574.857.3025 ext:396 MollenkopfB@caston.k12.in.us
Nicole Monical 574.857.3025 ext:386 MonicalN@caston.k12.in.us
Shirley Musselman 574.857.3505 ext:350 MusselmanS@caston.k12.in.us
Kim Olinger 574.857.3505 ext:374 OlingerK@caston.k12.in.us
Dale Osburn Jr/Sr High Principal 574.857.3505 ext:310 574.857.6035 OsburnD@caston.k12.in.us
Tina Paschen 574.857.3025 ext:384 PaschenT@caston.k12.in.us
Russell Phillips Board Member 574.857.4875 ext: rbpjrfulton@yahoo.com
Colton Piercy Technology Assistant 5748572035 ext:312 PiercyC@caston.k12.in.us
Dottie Quillen 574.857.3505 ext:374 QuillenD@caston.k12.in.us
Teresa Rentschler 574.857.3025 ext:379 RentschlerT@caston.k12.in.us
Mary Jo Rogers 574.857.3025 ext:381 RogersM@caston.k12.in.us
Pat Rombold 574.857.3505 ext:369 RomboldP@caston.k12.in.us
Anni Rondot 574.857.3025 ext: RondotA@caston.k12.in.us
Heidi Rudicel 574.857.3025 ext:389 RudicelH@caston.k12.in.us
Rachel Ruff 5748573025 ext:382 RuffR@caston.k12.in.us
Leigh Anne Runkle 574.857.3505 ext:347 RunkleL@caston.k12.in.us
Christi Rush 574.857.3025 ext:392 RushC@caston.k12.in.us
Deb Sailors Jr/Sr High Secretary 574.857.3505 ext:315 574.857.6035 SailorsD@caston.k12.in.us
Nars Sanchez 574.857.3505 ext:383 SanchezN@caston.k12.in.us
Shelly Sarver 574.857.3025 ext:395 SarverS@caston.k12.in.us
Tara Seuferer Jr/Sr High Guidance 574.857.3505 ext:342 574.857.3016 SeufererT@caston.k12.in.us
Melinda Shultz 574.857.3505 ext:352 ShultzM@caston.k12.in.us
Michaela Slisher Board Secretary 574.727.2866 ext: castonlibertyrep@frontier.com
Diana Smith Nurse 574.857.3505 ext:335 Smithdm@caston.k12.in.us
Nathan Speitel 574.857.3025 ext:393 SpeitelN@caston.k12.in.us
Debb Stevens Athletic Director 574.857.3505 ext:319 StevensD@caston.k12.in.us
Jessica Stiffler 574.857.3505 ext:360 StifflerJ@caston.k12.in.us
Jill Strasser 574.857.3025 ext:400 StrasserJ@caston.k12.in.us
Nick Stuber 5748573505 ext:366 StuberN@caston.k12.in.us
Elaine Sutton Elementary Secretary 574.857.3025 ext:332 574.857.6035 SuttonE@caston.k12.in.us
Adam Taylor Transportation Supervisor 574.857.2035 ext:339 TaylorA@caston.k12.in.us
Nyssa Tierney 574.857.3505 ext:375 TierneyN@caston.k12.in.us
Marcia Tucker Bookstore 574.857.3505 ext:349 TuckerM@caston.k12.in.us
Chris Ulerick 574.857.3505 ext:374 UlerickC@caston.k12.in.us
Vicki Wagoner 574.857.3505 ext:371 WagonerV@caston.k12.in.us
Dan Williams Technology Director 574.857.3505 ext:402 WilliamsD@caston.k12.in.us
Paige Woodhouse 574.857.3025 ext:373 WoodhouseP@caston.k12.in.us
Phone:574.857.2035 Fax:574.857.6795
PO Box 128, 9815 South State Road 25, Fulton, IN 46931